Will I affect a customer's access by fulfilling or archiving their order in Shopify?

  • Updated

Nope! The customer's purchases are still tied to their account, providing access as long as your stream is live.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request