What Does "End Mint" Mean?

  • Updated

Once you have created and published an NFT, you will have the option to preemptively cease further minting and sale of it at any time via the "End Mint" button in the top right corner of its info page.

Even if you have not sold through the total available supply initially designated, it will no longer be available for sale once the mint has ended. If you select to end the mint early, you will not be able to change or republish it.

Note: If you have chosen to end the mint of your NFT by mistake, please reach out to our support team.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request