Can I Edit a Published Membership?

  • Updated

You can make full changes to your published membership as long as the release/start date has NOT yet passed. 

If the release/start date HAS passed, below is a full list of what can and cannot be edited/added.

Can be edited/added

  • Gated Content
  • Tier Descriptions
  • Additional Tiers
  • Additional Tier Terms (if not already using all options)
  • Creator Name
  • Tier Display Order

Cannot be edited

  • Pricing
  • Membership Name
  • Membership Start Date/Time
  • Existing Tier Names
  • Existing Tier Terms

Note: Membership tiers and terms can be archived, but it's important to be careful when doing so! By archiving these things, members who are on those tiers or terms will be instantly and irreversibly removed. Before you delete a membership, tier, or term, please read this article.

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request